## Mr Alan Stevens n.Stevens@stfc.ac. Electrical Engineering & Technology Division Brian.Wyborn@stfc.ac.uk Mr Brian Wyborn Mr Steve Blake Mechanical Dr Alex Robinson Alex.Robinson@stfc. ac.uk Plasma Physics Ms Cristina Hemandez-Gomez Cristina.Hernandez-Gomez@stfc.ac.uk High Power Lasers CENTRAL LASER FACILITY STRUCTURE Dr Ian Musgrave lan.Musgrave@stfc. ac.uk Division Vulcan artin.Tolley@stfc.ac.uk Target Fabrication Mr Martin Tolley John.Collier@stfc.ac.uk Professor John Collier Director Experimental Science Rob.Clarke@stfc.ac.uk Mr Rob Clarke **CALTA Division** Chris.Edwards@stfc.ac.uk Dr Chris Edwards mma.Springate@stfc. ac.uk Artemis Dr Emma Springate Dr Rajeev Pattathi Rajeev.Pattathil@stfc. ac.uk Gemini Dr Marisa Martin-Fernandez Marisa.Martin-nandez@stfc.ac.uk Octopus Research Complex Division Dave.Clarke@stfc.ac.uk Dr Dave Clarke Prof Mike Towrie like.Towrie@stfc.ac.uk