Panel Membership and CLF Structure

LSF/Astra TA1 Facility Access Panel 2006/07

Reviewers

Professor M. Charlton (*Panel Chairman*) Department of Physics University of Wales at Swansea

Professor C. R. Bagshaw Department of Biochemistry University of Leicester

Dr W. S. Brocklesby Optoelectronics Research Centre University of Southampton

Dr R. Devonshire Department of Chemistry University of Sheffield

Professor T. Elsässer Max-Born-Institut fur Nichtlineare Optik Berlin, Germany

Professor E. H. Evans School of Biomolecular Sciences Liverpool John Moores University

Professor J. M. Kelly Department of Chemistry University of Dublin, Trinity College Ireland

Professor M. J. Lawrence Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Division Pharmacy Department King's College London

Professor K. G. McKendrick Department of Chemistry Heriot-Watt University Edinburgh Dr D. Trentham Division of Physical Biochemistry National Institute for Medical Research London

Professor E. Vauthey Physical Chemistry Department Sciences II University of Geneva

Research Council Representatives

Dr N. Davies EPSRC

Dr E. Jones EPSRC

Dr D. McAllister BBSRC

Science & Technology Facilities Council Representatives

Professor A. W. Parker (*LSF Group Leader*) Central Laser Facility Science & Technology Facilities Council Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Dr A. D. Ward (*Panel Secretary*) Central Laser Facility Science & Technology Facilities Council Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Vulcan/Astra TA2 Facility Access Panel 2006/07

Reviewers

Professor R. A. Cairns (*Panel Chairman*) School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews

Dr D. Batani Dipartimento di Fisica G Occhialin Universita degli studi di Milano-Bicocca, Milan

Dr P. Hatherly School of Mathematics, Meteorology and Physics The University of Reading

Professor K. Krushelnick Department of Physics, Blackett Laboratory Imperial College, London

Professor D. A. Jaroszynski Department of Physics, University of Strathclyde

Dr T. Mendonça Instituto Superior Tecnico Centro de Fisica de Plasmas/GoLP, Portugal

Dr R. A. Smith Department of Physics, Blackett Laboratory Imperial College, London

Professor G. J. Tallents Department of Physics University of York Professor J. Wark Department of Physics, Clarendon Laboratory University of Oxford

Dr N. C. Woolsey Department of Physics University of York

Dr M. Zepf Department of Pure and Applied Physics Queen's University of Belfast

Science & Technology Facilities Council Representatives

Miss C. Hernandez-Gomez (Vulcan Group Leader) Central Laser Facility Science & Technology Facilities Council Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Dr J. L. Collier (Astra Group Leader) Central Laser Facility Science & Technology Facilities Council Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Dr D. Neely (*Panel Secretary*) Central Laser Facility Science & Technology Facilities Council Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

CENTRAL LASER FACILITY STRUCTURE 2006/07

