Octopus and Ultra Facility Access Panel Members
13 Jul 2016



Current Octopus and Ultra Facilty Access Panel members


Prof Philipp Kukura (Chair)
University of Oxford

Prof Colin Bain
University of Durham

Prof Jens Bredenbeck
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität

Dr Susan Cox
Kings College London

Dr Ian Dobbie
University of Oxford

Dr Mark Frogley
Diamond Light Source

Prof Maria Garcia Parajo
The Institute of Photonic Sciences

Dr Marina Kuimova
Imperial College London

Dr Sandrine Leveque-Fort
Institut des Sciences Moléculaires d’Orsay

Prof Julian Moger
University of Exeter

Dr Dan Mulvihill
University of Kent

Prof Sofia Pascu
University of Bath

Prof Michelle Peckham
University of Leeds

Prof Kylie Vincent
University of Oxford

Dr Martin Volk
University of Liverpool

Prof Julia Weinstein
University of Sheffield

Prof Klaas Wynne
University of Glasgow

Contact: Gozzard, Emma (STFC,RAL,CLF)